Update #2
2 months ago

You can join us on the road right here:
https://www.instagram.com/drahtesel_del_mundo/

Ältere Updates
Warum Mobilität Für Alle
We are convinced that a simple bicycle can change a life forever. That is why we are collecting donations for 'World Bicycle Relief'. Thanks to the bicycles, they can overcome the long distances to school, to patients or to the next market and shape their future with their own strength. A Buffalo bike costs 147 €.
Every donation counts!
****
Wir sind überzeugt, dass ein einfaches Fahrrad ein Leben für immer verändern kann. Deshalb sammeln wir Spenden für 'World Bicycle Relief'. Dank der Fahrräder können sie die langen Wege zur Schule, zu Patienten oder zum nächsten Markt überwinden und ihre Zukunft aus eigener Kraft gestalten. Ein Buffalo-Fahrrad kostet 147 €.
Jede Spende zählt!

Mobilität Für Alle

World Bicycle Relief macht Menschen mit Fahrrädern mobil. In Regionen, in denen Distanz Menschen daran hindert voranzukommen, wollen wir mit einfacher und umweltfreundlicher Mobilität Zugang zu Bildung, Gesundheit und wirtschaftlichen Chancen schaffen. Unsere Vision ist eine Welt, in der Entfernung kein Hindernis mehr für Bildung und Gesundheit, persönliche, soziale oder wirtschaftliche Entwicklung ist.

Mehr lesen

Spenden erhalten 15

CHF 20
Noah Vogel
12 days ago
EUR 26
Marvin Hoyer
27 days ago
EUR 26
Antonia Türk
27 days ago
EUR 26
Claudius Sauerland
28 days ago
EUR 26
Anonymer Spender
28 days ago
EUR 5
Anonymer Spender
a month ago
Der Einladungslink wurde in die Zwischenablage kopiert.

Update #2
a year ago

You can join us on the road right here:
https://www.instagram.com/drahtesel_del_mundo/

Older updates
Why Mobilized Communities
We are convinced that a simple bicycle can change a life forever. That is why we are collecting donations for 'World Bicycle Relief'. Thanks to the bicycles, they can overcome the long distances to school, to patients or to the next market and shape their future with their own strength. A Buffalo bike costs 147 €.
Every donation counts!
****
Wir sind überzeugt, dass ein einfaches Fahrrad ein Leben für immer verändern kann. Deshalb sammeln wir Spenden für 'World Bicycle Relief'. Dank der Fahrräder können sie die langen Wege zur Schule, zu Patienten oder zum nächsten Markt überwinden und ihre Zukunft aus eigener Kraft gestalten. Ein Buffalo-Fahrrad kostet 147 €.
Jede Spende zählt!

Mobilized Communities

World Bicycle Relief mobilizes people through The Power of Bicycles. Our mission is to create access to education, healthcare, and economic opportunities in developing regions of the world where distance is a challenge. We envision a world where distance is no longer a barrier to independence and livelihood.

Read more

27 donations received

EUR 147
Andreas Geise
4 months ago
EUR 49
Anton Siegordner
4 months ago
EUR 30
Nils Heiße
6 months ago
EUR 27
Nils Heisse
8 months ago
EUR 408
Anonymous donor
8 months ago
EUR 10
Oskar Tanz
11 months ago
Invite link copied to clipboard